National Judicial Academy

P-1202: Seminar for Principal District & Sessions Judges on Access to Justice and Legal Aid 31st January – 02nd February, 2020

Resource Persons

Sl.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan Sarin	Former Chief Justice, J & K High Court
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Talapatra	Judge, Tripura High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dama Seshadri Naidu	Judge, Bombay High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Kotiswar Singh	Judge, Gauhati High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Talwant Singh	Judge, Delhi High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Chairperson, M.P. State Law Commission, Bhopal
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Seetharama Murti	Former Judge, Andhra Pradesh High Court
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi R. Tripathi	Former Judge, Gujarat High Court
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Y. Ganoo	Former Judge, Bombay High Court